Red Deer & District Garden Club
Current Executive Committee
President: Ann McNaney
Vice President: Glenda Davies
Secretary/Advertising: Noreen Williamson
Treasurer: Dianne Klein
Program Coordinator(s): Anita Thomas & Karen Smith
Newsletter Editor(s): Diane Gramlich & Diane Kinnear 
Flower Show Coordinator(s): Clarice Schulz 
Plant Exchange Coordinator(s): Sheila Roberts
Garden Tours Coordinator(s): : Glenda Davies

Website/Facebook Manager: Kari Jacobsen 
Contact the executive committee via email here. Please include a contact email or phone number so that we can reach you!